parallax background

The Exodus

Order Book

THIS BOOK WILL BE AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE IN THE NEAR FUTURE! PLEASE STAY TUNED!!

Table of Contents

  • Dream 111 – Healing Rain & the Number 9       Sunday, February 16, 2014
  • Dream 112 – Oceans & the Almond Branch       Sunday, February 23, 2014
  • Dream 113 – God’s Numbers       Sunday, March 23, 2014
  • Dream 114 – Breakfast with Jesus       Sunday, March 30, 2014
  • Dream 115 – God’s Clock & the Olive Grove       Sunday, April 6, 2014
  • Dream 116 – The Cave, Uriel & the Snow Storm       Sunday, April 13, 2014
  • Dream 117 – Faith Training       Saturday, April 19, 2014
  • Dream 118 – The Alpine Meadow & the Tevah       Sunday, April 20, 2014
  • Dream 119 – Avenged Sevenfold       Wednesday, April 23, 2014
  • Dream 120 – Faith & the Ocean       Saturday, April 26, 2014
  • Dream 121 – Four Separate Dreams       Saturday, May 3, 2014
  • Dream 122 – Training – War Assignment & Harvesting       Saturday, May 10, 2014
  • Dream 123 – Faith, Training & Psalm 23       Sunday, May 18, 2014
  • Dream 124 – God’s Garden for Children       Sunday, May 25, 2014
  • Dream 125 – Paradise – Tropical Beach       Saturday, June 14, 2014
  • Dream 126 – God’s Garden for Teens       Saturday, June 21, 2014
  • Dream 127 – The Lion & the 50 Day Countdown       Sunday, June 29, 2014
  • Dream 128 – Faith & the Fig       Sunday, July 13, 2014
  • Dream 129 – Jesus & the Storm       Thursday, July 24, 2014
  • Dream 130 – Dream of War       Tuesday, July 29, 2014
  • Dream 131 – Faith vs. Fear       Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • Dream 132 – David vs. Goliath       Sunday, August 3, 2014
  • Dream 133 – God’s Quiver & Harvest       Tuesday, September 9, 2014
  • Dream 134 – Angel Army & the Lion’s Roar       Tuesday, October 7, 2014
  • Dream 135 – The Flood       Tuesday, October 21, 2014
  • Dream 136 – Mountain of God       Saturday, November 1, 2014
  • Dream 137 – God’s Mountain & the Key       Friday, November 7, 2014
  • Dream 138 – God’s Mountain & the Observatory       Wednesday, November 12, 2014
  • Dream 139 – The Nuclear Plant       Friday, November 14, 2014
  • Dream 140 – Healing Delayed for a Reason       Monday, November 24, 2014
  • Dream 141 – Cherry Blossoms       Sunday, December 7, 2014

Relation of new dream numbering to prior dream numbering

  • Heaven 37:     Dream 111 – Healing Rain & the Number 9
  • Heaven 38:     Dream 112 – Oceans & the Almond Branch
  • Heaven 39:     Dream 113 – God’s Numbers
  • Heaven 40:     Dream 114 – Breakfast with Jesus
  • Heaven 41:      Dream 115 – God’s Clock & the Olive Grove
  • Heaven 42:     Dream 116 – The Cave, Uriel & the Snow Storm
  • Heaven 43:     Dream 117 – Faith Training
  • Heaven 44:     Dream 118 – The Alpine Meadow & the Tevah
  • Mini 25:            Dream 119 – Avenged Sevenfold
  • Heaven 45:      Dream 120 – Faith & the Ocean
  • Mini 26:            Dream 121 – Four Separate Dreams
  • Heaven 46:      Dream 122 – Training – War Assignment & Harvesting
  • Heaven 47:      Dream 123 – Faith, Training & Psalm 23
  • Heaven 48:      Dream 124 – God’s Garden for Children
  • Heaven 49:      Dream 125 – Paradise – Tropical Beach
  • Heaven 50:      Dream 126 – God’s Garden for Teens
  • Heaven 51:       Dream 127 – The Lion & the 50 Day Countdown
  • Heaven 52:      Dream 128 – Faith & the Fig
  • Heaven 53:      Dream 129 – Jesus & the Storm
  • Heaven 54:      Dream 130 – Dream of War
  • Heaven 55:      Dream 131 – Faith vs. Fear
  • Heaven 56:      Dream 132 – David vs. Goliath
  • Heaven 57:      Dream 133 – God’s Quiver & Harvest
  • Heaven 58:      Dream 134 – Angel Army & the Lion’s Roar
  • Heaven 59:      Dream 135 – The Flood
  • Heaven 60:      Dream 136– Mountain of God
  • Heaven 61:       Dream 137 – God’s Mountain & the Key
  • Prophetic 1:     Dream 138 – God’s Mountain & the Observatory
  • Prophetic 2:    Dream 139 – The Nuclear Plant
  • Heaven 62:      Dream 140 – Healing Delayed for a Reason
  • Prophetic 3:    Dream 141 – Cherry Blossoms

 

Copyright© 2012-2018 SparrowCloud9; Erin Aleshire (All rights reserved, copies only allowed as per written permission)